As a Member of the College, you are automatically a member of The Brasenose Society.

The Brasenose Society Committee, run by alumni volunteers, works closely with the College to deliver a series of annual events and to offer advice and suport to help the College maintain connections with it's members through the following services:

Year Rep Scheme

Year Reps play a pivotal role in keeping the alumni network thriving – they ensure their year group remains connected with College and well informed of alumni events and the latest news.

Year Reps are contactable via the Alumni Directory. Alternatively, if you're interested in becoming a Year Rep volunteer then please see full information here, and/or contact the Alumni Relations & Development Office for more information.

Mentoring Scheme

The Mentoring Scheme is a careers advice service to benefit BNC students and alumni, full information can be viewed here.

Brasenose Society events

The Brasenose Society hosts the President's Summer Party and the Annual Alumni Dinner. For the full Members' events listing click here.

If you would like to join the Society Committee contact us.

Alumni Community

Browse and interact with BNC Members across the globe.

Supporting BNC

There are a variety of ways to support BNC, find out how you can make a contribution today

Stay in Touch

Keep up to date with BNC life through our social media pages:

FacebookInstagramLinked InTwitter